There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

Little Decisions Feed Big Ideas with J. Albert Mann

Presented by City of Asylum @ Alphabet City at City of Asylum @ Alphabet City, Pittsburgh PA

Mar 21 2020
Little Decisions Feed Big Ideas with J. Albert Mann

Join us for a explorative workshop designed for young writers (13+) with author J. Albert Mann entitled Little Decisions Feed Big Ideas: Tools of the Writing Process.

Join us for a explorative workshop designed for young writers (13+) with author J. Albert Mann entitled Little Decisions Feed Big Ideas: Tools of the Writing Process. J. will read from her forthcoming middle grade novel, The DEGENERATES, discuss her creative process, and workshop your drafts in progress. Audience Q&A will follow.

Please bring a draft and writing materials! 
In the tradition of Girl, Interrupted, this fiery historical novel follows four young women in the early 20th

View more

ADMISSION INFO

Free, but RSVP is required.

Contact: 4124351110

Email: kzeigler@cityofasylumpittsburgh.org

    Official Website

LOCATION

City of Asylum @ Alphabet City

40 W. North Ave, Pittsburgh, PA

PARKING INFO

Safe and convenient parking for City of Asylum @ Alphabet City (40 W. North Avenue) is available at the Federal North Garage (1231 Federal Street) located on Federal Street behind the Masonic Building.

ACCESSIBILITY INFO

    • Assisted Listening System
    • Wheelchair Access

CONNECT WITH City of Asylum @ Alphabet City

    Email
/
    Website
/
    Facebook
/
    Twitter
/
    Instagram
/
    Donate